Pikene på Broen AS
Dr. Wesselsgate 14
Kirkenes
Norge 9900
Org nr: 983 387 772
Telephone: +47 920 39 195

Luba Kuzovnikova, artistic director
Mobile: +47 91 68 17 41
E-mail: luba@pikene.no

Inger Blix Kvammen, advisor
Mobile: +47 95 06 45 64
E-mail: iblix@online.no

Franziska Kraiczy, administrative director
Mobile: +47 98 62 95 14
E-mail: franziska@pikene.no

Kjetil Nicolaisen, technical manager
Mobile: +47 98 11 78 57
E-mail: kjetil@pikene.no

Ingrid Valan, co-curator
Mobile: +47 48 14 03 95
E-mail: ingrid@pikene.no

Michael Miller, media and public relations
Mobile: +47 46 82 54 89
E-mail: michael@pikene.no

Evgenia Bektasova, project manager
Mobile: +47 99 89 06 12
E-mail: evgenia@pikene.no

Send this to a friend